For Assistance

Enrollment Services Assistance

Enrollment & Registration Services Call Center: 404-413-2900
Financial Management Call Center (Financial Aid and Student Accounts): 404-4130-2600
TTY: 678-891-3514 (Hearing Impaired Students Only)

Atlanta Campus In-Person: 227 Sparks Hall
Perimeter Campus In-Person: see locations at 
registrar.gsu.edu/assistance/

 

PAWS: Panther access to web services is a portal for students to conduct most student enrollment related processes such as registering for classes, linking to online course work, checking and completing financial aid, paying tuition, accessing your student record to review grades, order transcripts and/or enrollment verifications and review holds, etc. See tabs on top: i.e. Enrollment, Finances, etc. http://paws.gsu.edu/    We encourage all students to refer to the registration and reference guide prior to accessing PAWS.  http://enrollment.gsu.edu/perimeter/

 

Panther Answer allows you to search for answers concerning enrollment, registration, student records, financial aid and student accounts.  Look for the Panther Answer Icon on PAWS and GSU websites.

 

Perimeter Campus In-Person: see locations at registrar.gsu.edu/assistance/

Clarkston
Linda Fields, Assistant Registrar,
lfields9@gsu.edu

Decatur
Raymond Selles, Assistant Registrar, rselles@gsu.edu

Dunwoody
Lashanda Thomas-Lambry, Assistant Registrar,
lthomas2@gsu.edu

Newton
Demetrix Rostick-Owens, Assistant Registrar, drostick@gsu.edu

Alpharetta Site
Lashanda Thomas-Lambry, Assistant Registrar, lthomas2@gsu.edu

GPC Online
Emily Cowdrick, Assistant Registrar, ecowdrick@gsu.edu

 

University Main Offices

 

         Averil Smith Senior Associate Registrar

o    Registration, Tuition Classification, NCAA, Veteran Services, Cross Registration, University level petitions)  asmith7@gsu.edu

 

         Tarrah Mirus Senior Associate Registrar

o    (Systems and Reporting, Key Liaison for Perimeter College) tmirus@gsu.edu

 

         Sabrina Champion, Associate Registrar

o    Student Records, Grading, Graduation Audit, Commencement) schampion@gsu.edu 
 

         Darrick Owens, Associate Registrar

o   (Enrollment Services Center - OSS) daowens@gsu.edu